We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by Silent Martin

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price



The Walk of Shame


released February 15, 2020
Lorri Dar -Vox & Bass
Jenny Beech- Drums & Lyrics
Kenneth Schroeder -Guitar

special guest Lara Carter -Guitar second solo
written & and produced by Dar Beech Schroeder (1993)
remastered by Kenneth Schroeder ( 2020)


all rights reserved



Silent Martin Vancouver, British Columbia

Lorri Dar , Lead Vocals, Bass, Keys

Kenneth Schroeder, Guitar, BG Vocals, Keys, harmonica

Jenny Beech, Drums, BG Vocals Lyrics

contact / help

Contact Silent Martin

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

If you like Silent Martin, you may also like: